Vinyl Pressing Info

Pressed by Mightier Than Sword Records

When life-changing bands like Lifetime break up, it leaves gaping holes both in the scene and the hearts of kids who live for melodic hardcore. Florida’s No Harm Done are the next big hope for the style, with some added flair just to make sure no one ignores them.
– Hard Times

Release Date: 8/19/2008

1. My Escape
2. I Decline
3. One Thirty-Six AM
4. Throwing Bricks
5. Festivus Yes! Bagels No!
6. The Untouchables
7. Tradition
8. A Radio With Guts
9. Welcome to Florida
10. We Gotta Get Him Back to The Movies
11. It’s Too Late
12. A Quarter Tank of Gas and A Kill Your Idols Record
13. The Stranded
14. To Feel Again