All 2011 + 2012 LPs are on sale in our store! Nothing is excluded; we’ve got Sick of it All and Earth Crisis’ latest albums, Hour of the Wolf “Decompositons Vol. II”, No Turning Back “Take Control” and Mountain Man’s debut LP, “Grief”. We’ll continue the sale through the entire month of June, but quantities on some of the colored vinyl are super limited and probably won’t last long. Click here to check it out.