Vinyl Pressing Info

10 test presses
100 blue w/ brown splatter
150 red
250 white

Grief is defined as “a deep poignant distress caused by or as if by bereavement.” In order for one to heal from the grieving process they must go through what is called the five stages of grief – denial, anger, bargaining, depression and finally acceptance. With this concept, Mountain Man unleashes their debut full-length. Through 17 tracks, the album channels the five stages of grief musically and lyrically – and they are as bitter and ugly as one would expect. For fans of American Nightmare, Converge, and Neurosis.

Release Date: 2/22/2011

1. Denial I
2. Denial II
3. Denial III
4. Denial IV
5. Anger I
6. Anger II
7. Anger III
8. Bargaining I
9. Bargaining II
10. Bargaining III
11. Bargaining IV
12. Depression I
13. Depression II
14. Depression III
15. Depression IV
16. Acceptance I
17. Acceptance II