Vinyl Pressing Info

1st Press:
23 test presses
100 gold
150 clear
200 blue
250 black

2nd Press:
220 blue w/ ring of white
330 black

The debut release from the band who’s responsible for bringing hardcore to South Korea. Five songs of fast, sincere, no-frills hardcore, comparable to Youth of Today and Gorilla Biscuits.

Release Date: 8/5/2005

1. Break The Shell
2. Still I Stay The Same
3. As We Speak
4. The Value’s Here
5. What’s Inside