Vinyl Pressing Info

1st Press:
3 test presses
100 clear
150 blue
325 black

2nd Press:

100 blue/white swirl
100 black

3rd Press:

100 white
125 black

In the early 2000’s, Worcester Massachusetts’ Youth Attack became a fixture of the New England hardcore scene. Barely into their teens, the band released their debut 7″ on Cadmium Sick Records, followed by 2003’s Break The Ice EP on Think Fast. The band’s off the wall lyrics, matched by frontman Jeff Hunter’s on stage antics were always memorable. Youth Attack broke up in 2006 following a packed show at the QVCC in Worcester.

Release Date: 4/4/2004

1. Break The Ice
2. We Got Dome
3. Shit In Me
4. Bogus Obligations
5. Concord & Lexington
7. X Girl Mutant